MEET OUR TEAM


 

Adam Grant 

Co-Founder

Adam.grant@truenorthig.com

 

LinkedIn

 

Graham Walsh

Co-Founder

Graham.walsh@truenorthig.com

 

LinkedIn

 

Franca Lanteigne

AP/AR/Office Manager

accounting@truenorthig.com

 

LinkedIn

 

Juliana Foster

Account Executive

Jfoster@truenorthig.com

 

LinkedIn

 

Sarah Elinesky

Project Manager

selinesky@truenorthig.com

 

LinkedIn

 

Lisa Mayers

Account Executive

lmayers@truenorthig.com

 

LinkedIn

 

Wanda Weishar

Project Manager

wweishar@truenorthig.com

 

LinkedIn

 

Daniela Schmidt

Shipping & Warehouse Rockstar

shipping@truenorthig.com

 

LinkedIn

 

 

 

 

Close Search